ALEXANDRE LE MAO
DevOps Leader
+33 (0)6 11 48 94 68
alexandre@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



ALIZÉE CORMERAIS
UX / UI Designer
+33 (0)6 17 04 92 22
alizee@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Anaïs Deshayes
Success Project Manager
+33 (0)7 82 25 98 39
anais@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



ANAÏS MAURY
Event & Marketing Project Manager
+33 (0)7 85 38 75 67
amaury@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Arnaud Desremaux
Account Manager
+33 (0)6 31 32 08 90
adesremaux@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



ARNAUD LEPICHON
Web Developer
+33 (0)6 10 76 85 85
arnaud@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



AXEL CASU
Success Project Manager Junior
+33 (0)6 35 35 79 06
acasu@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Caroline Bodart
Success Project Leader
+33 (0)6 28 09 09 05
caroline@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Cécile Tu
Success Project Manager
+33 (0)6 13 85 40 41
cecile@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Charles Grasset
Account Manager
+33 (0)6 17 40 27 33
charles@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Christophe Martel
Technical Director
+33 (0)6 42 69 61 24
christophe@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Clément Meunier
Stagiaire Motion Designer
+33 (0)7 70 66 43 57
cmeunier@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



DOROTHÉE HAENNIG
Office Manager
+33 (0)6 16 39 53 03
dorothee@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



François Cantau
US Account Manager
+1 646 400 4727
fcantau@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Gaelle Daanen
Success Project manager
+33 (0)6 62 58 72 74
gdaanen@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Guillaume Hulin
Product Owner
+33 (0)6 82 17 73 60
ghulin@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Habib Hourani
product owner
+33 (0)6 58 74 51 31
helhourani@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



HASSAN AIT BRIK
Data Scientist
+33 (0)6 40 40 46 81
hassan@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Henri Vedel
Financial Manager
+33 (0)6 83 73 98 14
henri@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Hugo Petit
Sales & Alliance Manager
FR : +33 (0)6 48 10 61 93
US : +1 415 906 3647
hugo@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Jean Galinier
Account Manager
+33 (0)6 84 69 02 86
jean@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Jean-François Greco
COO
+33 (0)6 81 55 74 19
jfg@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



JÉRÉMIE MAQUET
Web Developer
+33 (0)6 95 74 92 21
jeremie@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Julien Marzouk
US Project Director
+1 917 704 5342
jmarzouk@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



JULIETTE BRUNET
Success Project Manager
+33 (0)6 77 16 75 78
jbrunet@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Lina Chauveau
Marketing manager
+33 (0)6 03 55 91 61
lchauveau@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Marie Cousin
Success Project Leader
+33 (0)6 32 75 11 59
marie@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



MASSIVA HATTOUM
Stagiaire Assistant Data Quality
+33 (0)6 63 63 70 28
hattoum@et.esiea.fr
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



MATHIEU BOURMAUD
Web Developer
+33 (0)6 45 22 30 32
mathieu@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Mélanie Muller
Success Project Leader
+33 (0)6 89 19 54 82
mmuller@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



MÉLISSA HANOT
Marketing Project Manager
+33 (0)6 20 28 24 43
mhanot@m-inside.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Mélissa Plenier
VP of Marketing
+33 (0)6 29 41 61 00
melissa@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



MICHAËL BENTOLILA
CEO & Co-founder
FR : +33 (0)6 61 39 46 07
US : +1 415 535 7554
michael@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Pierre Ferrère
Customer Success Director
+33 (0)6 83 14 70 76
pferrere@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



ROMAIN GUILLOT
Lead Graphic Designer
+33 (0)6 63 52 23 41
romain@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



RYAN ALBON
Web Developer
+33 (0)6 73 78 58 41
ryan@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



SARAH AZENCOT
HR Manager
+33 (0)6 58 21 94 33
sazencot@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Sarah Hidri
Product Owner
+33 (0)6 43 27 12 01
sarah@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Sébastien Géneté
Lead Data Scientist
+33 (0)6 16 81 54 23
sgenete@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



SÉBASTIEN PENAUD
Technical Account Manager
+33 (0)6 12 19 52 72
spenaud@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



TAMARA ARDIT
Product Owner Junior
+33 (0)6 42 87 55 67
tamara@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



THOMAS LESCAUDRON
Success Project Manager Junior
+33 (0)6 43 10 67 07
tlescaudron@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Yohan Bentolila
Co-founder & Chief Technology Officer
FR : +33 (0)6 71 92 19 74
US : +1 415 535 7573
yohan@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



YONATHAN ABAD JELE
UX / UI Designer
+33 (0)6 47 62 19 82
yonathan@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Angélina Garreau
Head of Success Project
+33 (0)6 77 05 87 44
agarreau@hotmail.fr
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Marine Lecroart
Success Project Manager Junior
+33 (0)6 37 74 85 18
marine@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Morgane Capron
Customer Success Manager
+33 (0)6 69 98 91 38
mcapron@insideboard.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Paul Bellenger
Motion Designer
+33 (0)6 71 15 88 81
paul.bel98@gmail.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard  
 



Thiala Gama
UX / UI Designer
+33 (0)6 95 17 61 69
thi.mgs@gmail.com
 
www.insideboard.com
 
Paris New-York San Francisco
Logotype Insideboard